St. Maximilian Kolbe Catholic Church logo

Contact Us

Our Staff


Sarah Ruffing

Parish Secretary

(818) 991-3915 x100

sruffing@stmaxchurch.org


Lisa Capobianco

Pastoral Administration and O'Reilly Hall Coordinator

(818) 991-3915 x136

lisa@stmaxchurch.org


Kiandra Scott

Youth Ministry/Confirmation Coordinator

(818) 991-3915 x113

kia@stmaxchurch.org


Polly Toohey

Pastoral Administration and Liturgy Coordinator

(818) 991-3915 x110

polly@stmaxchurch.org


Amy Laliberte

Director of Faith Formation

(818) 991-3915 x152

amy@stmaxchurch.org


Paul Fagundes

Director Music Ministry

(818) 991-3915 X115

paul@stmaxchurch.org


Paula Kruer

Director, Kolbe's Korner Preschool

(818) 991-3915 x114

pkkorner@stmaxchurch.org


Catherine Brauer

Parish Business Manager

(818) 991-3915 x101

cathy@stmaxchurch.org


Peter Elmore

Maintenance

(818) 991-3915 extension 132

peter@stmaxchurch.org


Efrain Hernandez

Maintenance

(818) 991-3915 extension 132

efrain@stmaxchurch.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon